November 7

Hawaii

I love Hawaii because it is so warm! My sister and I always make a Hawaii plan. First, we make the plan .Then, we hide it and wait. Finally, the day before we leave we set up.We get all the supplies which is: Sydney’s phone (my sister) two flashlights, pooh, the Hawaii list and that’s it! Then my mom found out about the list. We also could see turtles from where we were staying.We went on a whale watch, too.That’s why I love Hawaii!

Where is your favorite place to go?

 


Posted November 7, 2017 by haileyb17 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Hawaii

  1. Amy

    Hi Hailey! What a great picture you added to your post. You are a lucky girl to have visited Hawaii many times. One of my favorite Hawaii memories with you was when you touched sand for the first time. You were 5 months old and boy did you hate it!! Good think you got over that, now you love the beach! Keep working hard on your writing, I’m proud of you!
    Love, Mom

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*